Contact Details

Telephone 0208 8553333

Our office hours are Monday – Friday 8.30am – 5pm

Accounts

Richard Cluer – richardc@maestrointl.co.uk
Neil Shawneils@maestrointl.co.uk

Credit Control

Robin Gurneyrobing@maestrointl.co.uk
Ann Leslie Hillannlh@maestrointl.co.uk

Customer Services

Shana Harrison –  shanah@maestrointl.co.uk
Vicky Fitzpatrick – vickyf@maestrointl.co.uk
Dhanesh Chuadhaneshc@maestrointl.co.uk

Water Delivery Enquiries

Southern office:
Shana Harrison
shanah@maestrointl.co.uk

Nothern office:
Graham Banksmaestrointl@btconnect.com

Purchasing

Tony Hampsheiroffice@pressurecoolers.co.uk

Sales

Stephen Whitehead – stephenw@maestrointl.co.uk

Technical Helpdesk

Tony Hampsheir –  tonyh@maestrointl.co.uk

Fault Reporting

Shana Harrison – shanah@maestrointl.co.uk
Dhanesh Chuadhaneshc@maestrointl.co.uk

Maestro Pressure Coolers

67-69 Nathan Way
Thamesmead
London
SE28 0BQ