Contact Details

Telephone 0208 670 2000

Our office hours are Monday – Friday 8.30am – 5pm

Accounts

Neil Shawneils@pressurecoolers.co.uk

Credit Control

Robin Gurneyrobing@pressurecoolers.co.uk
Ann Leslie Hillanneh@pressurecoolers.co.uk

Purchasing

Tony Hampsheirsales@pressurecoolers.co.uk

Sales

Stephen Whitehead – stephenw@pressurecoolers.co.uk
Kelvin Chan kelvinc@pressurecoolers.co.uk

Technical Helpdesk

Tony Hampsheir –  tonyh@pressurecoolers.co.uk

Maestro Pressure Coolers

67-69 Nathan Way
Thamesmead
London
SE28 0BQ